Beatriz Manetta, Asociar LLC. ’ President and CEO, received the Tech Titans Corporate CEO Award at the 15th Anniversary 2015 Tech Titans Awards Gala at the Hotel InterContinental Dallas on August 21. Presenting the award to Ms. Manetta was AT&T’s, Krish Prabhu, President, AT&T Labs and Chief Technical Officer. Forty-eight individuals and organizations joined an elite group of people known as the best of the best in the North Texas technology industry. This black tie event is the premier recognition of innovative technology companies who contribute to the success of the North Texas region. They impact tomorrow’s technology through innovation, leadership and advocacy. Their advancements make a difference around the world. The award recipients are individuals and organizations who are currently transforming the high-tech industry and giving companies the competitive edge. “Congratulations to all of the Tech Titan Award recipients for making the difference, globally through your innovation, leadership and advocacy. Collectively, we have the ability to continue to influence change through positive, responsible technological innovation. It is truly an honor to have been recognized by this prestigious organization and named the Corporate CEO of the Year. Our success is driven by a talented team who have incredible industry knowledge. We have the drive to be innovative and nimble enough so we can pivot and adjust to what is happening in this ever changing industry. It takes a team to achieve this and I join my fellow colleagues at Argent to recognize all of our associates, customers, partners, and local diversity/women organizations and councils in helping us achieve this award – it truly takes a village.” The Tech Titans Awards were launched in 2001 by the Metroplex Technology Business Council, North Texas’ most comprehensive organization supporting technology. The Tech Titans committee is made up of a group of dedicated volunteers who organize the awards ceremony each year. Judges for the contest are drawn from a variety of disciplines in technology, leaders in the DFW area and past winners.